University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Rashid Bashir

Email rbashir@nospam667085d37372f.illinois.edu
Title Dean/Grainger Distinguished Chair in Engineering and Professor
Department Grainger College of Engineering/Bioengineering

Rohit Bhargava

Email rxb@nospam667085d3737fb.illinois.edu
Title Director/Founder Professor of Engineering
Department Cancer Center at Illinois/Department of Bioengineering

Stephen Boppart

Email boppart@nospam667085d3738a8.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ian Brooks

Email ianb@nospam667085d37394a.illinois.edu
Title Research Scientist/Director
Department School of Information Sciences/Center for Health Informatics

Colleen Bushell

Email cbushell@nospam667085d3739e8.illinois.edu
Title Senior Research Scientist
Department National Center for Supercomputing Applications

Roy Campbell

Email rhc@nospam667085d373a82.illinois.edu
Title Sohaib and Sara Abbasi Professor Emeritus
Department Department of Computer Science

Kevin Chang

Email kcchang@nospam667085d373b1e.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Computer Science

Chung-Yi Chiu

Email chiucy@nospam667085d373bbe.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Kinesiology & Community Health

Minh Do

Email minhdo@nospam667085d373c5a.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mohammed El-Kebir

Email melkebir@nospam667085d373cf5.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science

Diana Grigsby

Email dgrigs1@nospam667085d373d94.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Kinesiology & Community Health

William Gropp

Email wgropp@nospam667085d373e30.illinois.edu
Title Director/Professor
Department NCSA/Computer Science

Matthew Hudson

Email mhudson@nospam667085d373eca.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Crop Sciences

Ravishankar Iyer

Email rkiyer@nospam667085d373f75.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Volodymyr Kindratenko

Email kindrtnk@nospam667085d37401a.illinois.edu
Title Senior Research Scientist
Department National Center for Supercomputing Applications

Sanmi Koyejo

Email sanmi@nospam667085d3740b4.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Computer Science

Liudmila Mainzer

Email lmainzer@nospam667085d374159.illinois.edu
Title Technical Program Manager
Department National Center for Supercomputing Applications

Idoia Ochoa

Email idoia@nospam667085d3741ef.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Gene Robinson

Email generobi@nospam667085d374286.life.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department School of Molecular & Cellular Biology

Krishnakant Saboo

Email ksaboo2@nospam667085d37431c.illinois.edu
Title Doctoral Student

Bruce Schatz

Email schatz@nospam667085d3743b6.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Computer Science/Medical Information Science/Carl R. Woese Institute for Genomic Biology/School of Information Sciences

Ilan Shomorony

Email ilans@nospam667085d374450.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Rebecca Smith, DVM

Email rlsdvm@nospam667085d3744ea.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Veternarian Medicine

Richard Sowers

Email r-sowers@nospam667085d374584.illinois.edu
Title Professor & Associate Head of Undergraduate Programs
Department Department of Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Zachary Stephens

Email zstephe2@nospam667085d374621.illinois.edu
Title Doctoral Student

Yogatheesan Varatharajah

Email varatha2@nospam667085d3746af.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor
Department Bioengineering

Chengxiang Zhai

Email czhai@nospam667085d374753.illinois.edu
Title Donald Biggar Willett Professor in Engineering
Department Department of Computer Science

Ruoqing Zhu

Email rqzhu@nospam667085d374812.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Statistics