People

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Rashid Bashir

Email rbashir@nospam6670a5e68bf02.illinois.edu
Title Dean/Grainger Distinguished Chair in Engineering and Professor
Department Grainger College of Engineering/Bioengineering

Rohit Bhargava

Email rxb@nospam6670a5e68c00e.illinois.edu
Title Director/Founder Professor of Engineering
Department Cancer Center at Illinois/Department of Bioengineering

Stephen Boppart

Email boppart@nospam6670a5e68c10c.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ian Brooks

Email ianb@nospam6670a5e68c1c0.illinois.edu
Title Research Scientist/Director
Department School of Information Sciences/Center for Health Informatics

Colleen Bushell

Email cbushell@nospam6670a5e68c26a.illinois.edu
Title Senior Research Scientist
Department National Center for Supercomputing Applications

Roy Campbell

Email rhc@nospam6670a5e68c30b.illinois.edu
Title Sohaib and Sara Abbasi Professor Emeritus
Department Department of Computer Science

Kevin Chang

Email kcchang@nospam6670a5e68c3ab.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Computer Science

Chung-Yi Chiu

Email chiucy@nospam6670a5e68c44d.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Kinesiology & Community Health

Minh Do

Email minhdo@nospam6670a5e68c4eb.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mohammed El-Kebir

Email melkebir@nospam6670a5e68c5bb.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science

Diana Grigsby

Email dgrigs1@nospam6670a5e68c6a1.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Kinesiology & Community Health

William Gropp

Email wgropp@nospam6670a5e68c74a.illinois.edu
Title Director/Professor
Department NCSA/Computer Science

Matthew Hudson

Email mhudson@nospam6670a5e68c7e9.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Crop Sciences

Ravishankar Iyer

Email rkiyer@nospam6670a5e68c883.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Volodymyr Kindratenko

Email kindrtnk@nospam6670a5e68c923.illinois.edu
Title Senior Research Scientist
Department National Center for Supercomputing Applications

Sanmi Koyejo

Email sanmi@nospam6670a5e68c9c4.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Computer Science

Liudmila Mainzer

Email lmainzer@nospam6670a5e68ca98.illinois.edu
Title Technical Program Manager
Department National Center for Supercomputing Applications

Idoia Ochoa

Email idoia@nospam6670a5e68cb3c.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Gene Robinson

Email generobi@nospam6670a5e68cbd6.life.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department School of Molecular & Cellular Biology

Krishnakant Saboo

Email ksaboo2@nospam6670a5e68cc6d.illinois.edu
Title Doctoral Student

Bruce Schatz

Email schatz@nospam6670a5e68cd08.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Computer Science/Medical Information Science/Carl R. Woese Institute for Genomic Biology/School of Information Sciences

Ilan Shomorony

Email ilans@nospam6670a5e68cda7.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Rebecca Smith, DVM

Email rlsdvm@nospam6670a5e68ce89.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Veternarian Medicine

Richard Sowers

Email r-sowers@nospam6670a5e68cf2c.illinois.edu
Title Professor & Associate Head of Undergraduate Programs
Department Department of Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Zachary Stephens

Email zstephe2@nospam6670a5e68cfcb.illinois.edu
Title Doctoral Student

Yogatheesan Varatharajah

Email varatha2@nospam6670a5e68d05a.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor
Department Bioengineering

Chengxiang Zhai

Email czhai@nospam6670a5e68d0f5.illinois.edu
Title Donald Biggar Willett Professor in Engineering
Department Department of Computer Science

Ruoqing Zhu

Email rqzhu@nospam6670a5e68d1ac.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Statistics

Carle Foundation Hospital

Philbert Chen

Email philbert.chen@nospam6670a5e68e9e4.carle.com‎
Title MD

OSF Healthcare

Roopa Foulger

Email roopa.foulger@nospam6670a5e6900c2.osfhealthcare.org‎

James Weldy, MD

Email james.b.weldy@nospam6670a5e690169.osfhealthcare.org
Department OSF Healthcare

Southern Methodist University

Suku Nair

Email nair@nospam6670a5e6919f9.lyle.smu.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Computer Science and Engineering

University of Illinois at Chicago

Tushar Patel, M.D.

Email tpatel78@nospam6670a5e6931e6.uic.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Clinical Pathology

Sheila Parinas, BSN RN

Email parinas@nospam6670a5e6932aa.UIC.edu
Department MS Clinical Informatics