People

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Rashid Bashir

Email rbashir@nospam60725b17d7812.illinois.edu
Title Dean/Grainger Distinguished Chair in Engineering and Professor
Department Grainger College of Engineering/Bioengineering

Rohit Bhargava

Email rxb@nospam60725b17d7945.illinois.edu
Title Director/Founder Professor of Engineering
Department Cancer Center at Illinois/Department of Bioengineering

Stephen Boppart

Email boppart@nospam60725b17d7a41.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ian Brooks

Email ianb@nospam60725b17d7b18.illinois.edu
Title Research Scientist/Director
Department School of Information Sciences/Center for Health Informatics

Colleen Bushell

Email cbushell@nospam60725b17d7d86.illinois.edu
Title Senior Research Scientist
Department National Center for Supercomputing Applications

Roy Campbell

Email rhc@nospam60725b17d7e3b.illinois.edu
Title Sohaib and Sara Abbasi Professor Emeritus
Department Department of Computer Science

Kevin Chang

Email kcchang@nospam60725b17d7ed5.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Computer Science

Chung-Yi Chiu

Email chiucy@nospam60725b17d803e.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Kinesiology & Community Health

Minh Do

Email minhdo@nospam60725b17d80e9.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mohammed El-Kebir

Email melkebir@nospam60725b17d81b1.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science

Diana Grigsby

Email dgrigs1@nospam60725b17d824a.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Kinesiology & Community Health

William Gropp

Email wgropp@nospam60725b17d82df.illinois.edu
Title Director/Professor
Department NCSA/Computer Science

Matthew Hudson

Email mhudson@nospam60725b17d8370.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Crop Sciences

Ravishankar Iyer

Email rkiyer@nospam60725b17d848b.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Volodymyr Kindratenko

Email kindrtnk@nospam60725b17d8576.illinois.edu
Title Senior Research Scientist
Department National Center for Supercomputing Applications

Sanmi Koyejo

Email sanmi@nospam60725b17d861c.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Computer Science

Liudmila Mainzer

Email lmainzer@nospam60725b17d86c4.illinois.edu
Title Technical Program Manager
Department National Center for Supercomputing Applications

Idoia Ochoa

Email idoia@nospam60725b17d875e.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Gene Robinson

Email generobi@nospam60725b17d87f9.life.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department School of Molecular & Cellular Biology

Krishnakant Saboo

Email ksaboo2@nospam60725b17d898c.illinois.edu
Title Doctoral Student

Bruce Schatz

Email schatz@nospam60725b17d8a29.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Computer Science/Medical Information Science/Carl R. Woese Institute for Genomic Biology/School of Information Sciences

Ilan Shomorony

Email ilans@nospam60725b17d8b44.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Rebecca Smith, DVM

Email rlsdvm@nospam60725b17d8c76.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Veternarian Medicine

Richard Sowers

Email r-sowers@nospam60725b17d8d1b.illinois.edu
Title Professor & Associate Head of Undergraduate Programs
Department Department of Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Zachary Stephens

Email zstephe2@nospam60725b17d8dba.illinois.edu
Title Doctoral Student

Yogatheesan Varatharajah

Email varatha2@nospam60725b17d8e4e.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor
Department Bioengineering

Chengxiang Zhai

Email czhai@nospam60725b17d8f35.illinois.edu
Title Donald Biggar Willett Professor in Engineering
Department Department of Computer Science

Ruoqing Zhu

Email rqzhu@nospam60725b17d9050.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Statistics

Carle Foundation Hospital

Philbert Chen

Email philbert.chen@nospam60725b17da6c8.carle.com‎
Title MD

OSF Healthcare

Roopa Foulger

Email roopa.foulger@nospam60725b17dbeec.osfhealthcare.org‎

James Weldy, MD

Email james.b.weldy@nospam60725b17dbf8d.osfhealthcare.org
Department OSF Healthcare

Southern Methodist University

Suku Nair

Email nair@nospam60725b17dd43c.lyle.smu.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Computer Science and Engineering

University of Illinois at Chicago

Tushar Patel, M.D.

Email tpatel78@nospam60725b17dea85.uic.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Clinical Pathology

Sheila Parinas, BSN RN

Email parinas@nospam60725b17deb52.UIC.edu
Department MS Clinical Informatics