People

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Rashid Bashir

Email rbashir@nospam61a1fad5cc8af.illinois.edu
Title Dean/Grainger Distinguished Chair in Engineering and Professor
Department Grainger College of Engineering/Bioengineering

Rohit Bhargava

Email rxb@nospam61a1fad5cc99d.illinois.edu
Title Director/Founder Professor of Engineering
Department Cancer Center at Illinois/Department of Bioengineering

Stephen Boppart

Email boppart@nospam61a1fad5cca64.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ian Brooks

Email ianb@nospam61a1fad5ccb4b.illinois.edu
Title Research Scientist/Director
Department School of Information Sciences/Center for Health Informatics

Colleen Bushell

Email cbushell@nospam61a1fad5ccc0a.illinois.edu
Title Senior Research Scientist
Department National Center for Supercomputing Applications

Roy Campbell

Email rhc@nospam61a1fad5ccce1.illinois.edu
Title Sohaib and Sara Abbasi Professor Emeritus
Department Department of Computer Science

Kevin Chang

Email kcchang@nospam61a1fad5ccd9c.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Computer Science

Chung-Yi Chiu

Email chiucy@nospam61a1fad5cce58.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Kinesiology & Community Health

Minh Do

Email minhdo@nospam61a1fad5ccf10.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mohammed El-Kebir

Email melkebir@nospam61a1fad5ccfd6.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science

Diana Grigsby

Email dgrigs1@nospam61a1fad5cd08d.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Kinesiology & Community Health

William Gropp

Email wgropp@nospam61a1fad5cd145.illinois.edu
Title Director/Professor
Department NCSA/Computer Science

Matthew Hudson

Email mhudson@nospam61a1fad5cd1fa.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Crop Sciences

Ravishankar Iyer

Email rkiyer@nospam61a1fad5cd2bc.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Volodymyr Kindratenko

Email kindrtnk@nospam61a1fad5cd372.illinois.edu
Title Senior Research Scientist
Department National Center for Supercomputing Applications

Sanmi Koyejo

Email sanmi@nospam61a1fad5cd435.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Computer Science

Liudmila Mainzer

Email lmainzer@nospam61a1fad5cd4eb.illinois.edu
Title Technical Program Manager
Department National Center for Supercomputing Applications

Idoia Ochoa

Email idoia@nospam61a1fad5ce288.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Gene Robinson

Email generobi@nospam61a1fad5ce370.life.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department School of Molecular & Cellular Biology

Krishnakant Saboo

Email ksaboo2@nospam61a1fad5ce43d.illinois.edu
Title Doctoral Student

Bruce Schatz

Email schatz@nospam61a1fad5ce4ff.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Computer Science/Medical Information Science/Carl R. Woese Institute for Genomic Biology/School of Information Sciences

Ilan Shomorony

Email ilans@nospam61a1fad5ce5bf.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Rebecca Smith, DVM

Email rlsdvm@nospam61a1fad5ce67b.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Veternarian Medicine

Richard Sowers

Email r-sowers@nospam61a1fad5ce734.illinois.edu
Title Professor & Associate Head of Undergraduate Programs
Department Department of Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering

Zachary Stephens

Email zstephe2@nospam61a1fad5d0ad5.illinois.edu
Title Doctoral Student

Yogatheesan Varatharajah

Email varatha2@nospam61a1fad5d0bb8.illinois.edu
Title Research Assistant Professor
Department Bioengineering

Chengxiang Zhai

Email czhai@nospam61a1fad5d0c80.illinois.edu
Title Donald Biggar Willett Professor in Engineering
Department Department of Computer Science

Ruoqing Zhu

Email rqzhu@nospam61a1fad5d0d4a.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Statistics

Carle Foundation Hospital

Philbert Chen

Email philbert.chen@nospam61a1fad5d1c7e.carle.com‎
Title MD

OSF Healthcare

Roopa Foulger

Email roopa.foulger@nospam61a1fad5d2a7d.osfhealthcare.org‎

James Weldy, MD

Email james.b.weldy@nospam61a1fad5d2b3d.osfhealthcare.org
Department OSF Healthcare

Southern Methodist University

Suku Nair

Email nair@nospam61a1fad5d3912.lyle.smu.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Computer Science and Engineering

University of Illinois at Chicago

Tushar Patel, M.D.

Email tpatel78@nospam61a1fad5d46c3.uic.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Clinical Pathology

Sheila Parinas, BSN RN

Email parinas@nospam61a1fad5d479e.UIC.edu
Department MS Clinical Informatics